IDRC Press Release
Contact Us
H.O
  Mumbai
2,Kushali Niwas, S.V.Road,
Borivali(W)
Mumbai - 400092
Contact No : +91-09892710999
Email : info@brainwonders.in
   
  Branch Office
  Mumbai
203, Ganga Heritage,
Opp Matunga Rly Stn, Matunga
Mumbai - 400019
Contact No: +91-09664631692
Email : office-email-marketing@brainwonders.in
   
Send yor enquiry
Name *
Phone *
Email *
Message *
 
 
Regional Offices    
  Delhi
Mr. Nitin Agarwal. 
Contact No : +91-9811018581
Email : delhi@brainwonders.in
Kolkotta
Dr. Ajay S.
Contact No : +91-09333454696
Email : ajay.singh@brainwonders.in
 
       
  West Bengal
Dr.Ajay S.
Contact No : +91-09333454696
Email : ajay.singh@brainwonders.in
Rajasthan
Mr. Sahil . poonia
Contact No : +91-7838023500
Email : rajasthan@brainwonders.in
 
       
  U.P
Mr. Rahul Pandey
Contact No : +91-9871120568
Email : up@brainwonders.in
 
       
Regional Partners    
  Bangalore
Roots Edu-consultants
1st Main, 40th Cross, 
Jayanagar 8th block,
Bangalore – 560082
Contact Person : Mr. pruthvi Banwasi
Contact No : +91-9845087777
Email : roots@brainwonders.in
Delhi/NCR
M/s M R S Remedies
90/76 B, Ground floor,
Malviya Nagar, New Delhi - 110017
Contact Person : Nitin Aggarwal
Contact No : +91 9811018581 / 011 46026002 / +91 9871120568
Email : nitin.agg@brainwonders.in
 
       
  Kolkotta
Contact Person : Mr. Singh
Email : kolkottamf@brainwonders.in
Hyderabad
702E, AL Karim Trade Centre,
Ranigunj, Secunderabad
Contact Person : Mr. Ramesh Partani
Contact No : +91-9395360048
Email : hyderabad@brainwonders.in
 
       
 


Franchisee List    
  Mumbai
Darshni Shanghvi 701/B Swapna Lok
Dixit Road, Vile Parle (East)
Mumbai - 400 057
Email : s.darshni@brainwonders.in
Mumbai
Dr. Alok Chandra 16 First Floor
Herra Panna Mall Oshiwara
Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400 067
Email : dralokchandra@brainwonders.in
 
  Madurai
Feel Good Counselling Clinic
19 Sarojini Street, Chinna Chokkikulam
Madurai - 625 002
Email : feelgood@brainwonders.in
Email : feelgood@brainwonders.in
Pune
Saurabh Basak
Pearl Tower, Flat No. 801 Building D
Next to Agarwal Sweets, Gadital, Hadapsar
Pune - 411 028
Email : s.basak@brainwonders.in
 
  Ajmer
Mrs. Alka Jain
1098, mrigank,
near hotel Mansingh, 
A.S.C. road AJMER - 305006
Email : alka.jain@brainwonders.in
Ambala City
M/s BrainExcellence
Contact Person - Mr. Amit Jain
Dss-45, Sec-1, First floor,
Ambala City
Email : brainexc@brainwonders.in
 
       
       
  Aurangabad
Dr. Smita. Kanchar
18,Roshan Co-op Hsg Soc, pundalik Nagar,
Aurangab-431005.
Email : smita@brainwonders.in
Bangalore
Mr. Satish Kabra
The Edge, 919/1, 1st Main Road,
MRCR Layout,
Vijaynagar, Bangalore - 40
Email : satish.kabra@brainwonders.in
 
       
  Chattisgarh
Mr. Arjun Khandelwal
House No. R1,
Near Abs gym, Sector-1,
Avanti Vihar, Raipur
Email : arjun.khandelwal@brainwonders.in
Dehradun
Mrs. D.K.Sachan,
A-402,Bhagirathi Apts,
Near Cross Road Mall, Dehradun-248001.
Email : sachan@brainwonders.in
 
       
  Dharwad
Rit Technology,
Shop no-2, Hajare Complex,
P.V.Road, Dharwad-580004.
Email : rit@brainwonders.in
Dwarka
Mr. Sahil. Poonia
275, ground floor, sec 19, Dwarka
Email : sahil.poonia@brainwonders.in
 
       
  Gaya
Mr.Ashok Kumar,  
Ashok Vihar Colony,Near Bypass road,
Maranpur, Gaya-Bihar-823001.
Email : ashok.kumar@brainwonders.in
Ghaziabad
Mrs. Rohini Chandra
K.F, 105, Kavi Nagar, Ghaziabad.
Email : rohini@brainwonders.in
 
       
  Ghaziabad
Aspire technology
Contact person-Mr. Bijay Singh
Email : aspire@brainwonders.in
Haryana
Mr. Gurpreet Singh-GGS Education
Email : ggs@brainwonders.in
 
       
  Haryana
M/s AIM GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS
Contact Person - Mr. AjitPoonia / Mr. Krishan Sheoran
SCO- 36,
Guru Jambheshwar Market (PARIJAT CHOWK),
HISAR - 125001
Haryana
SCO-37, FIRST FLOOR,HUDA MAIN MARKET,
SECTOR-31, GURGOAN
Contact Person: Vishal
Mail :gurgaon1@brainwonders.in
 
       
  Haryana
Mr Sheetal Gill,
SECTOR 17, KURUKSHETRA
Mail :kurukshetra1@brainwonders.in
Howrah
A. Ghosh,
19/3, Madhusudan Biswas Lane,
Howrah - 711101
Email : a.ghosh@brainwonders.in
 
       
       
  Hyderabad
Kaushalya Global The Complete School - New No.97,
Sidharthanagar, Yousufguda Hyderabad.
Hyderabad
Kaushalya Global The Complete School - H.No.5-9-22/97
Adarsh Nagar, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad.
 
       
  Indore
FUTURE DESIGNERS
195,F/H SCHEME NO. 54,VIJAY NAGAR,
INDORE M.P.
Email : futuredesigners@brainwonders.in
Kerala
LITMUZ Brain miracles,
Ottupara Arcade, University Road,
Ramanattukara Calicut - 673633
Email : litmuz@brainwonders.in
 
       
  Kerala
M/s Herbo Lines
Contact Person - Mr.Joy Joseph
Add - Neelad Post, Muvattupuzha,
Kerala - 686669
Email : joy.joseph@brainwonders.in
Kolkotta
Dr. Jadab Mondal Block - 5, Flat - 1,
Regent Park Govt Housing Estate 131 NSC Bose RD,
Kolkotta - 700040
Email : dr.jacob@brainwonders.in
 
       
  Kolkotta
M/s Ideal Inception
30, 1st Floor, Harish Mukherjee Road,
Kolkotta - 30
Contact Person - Dr.Poornima Singh
Email : poornima@brainwonders.in
Kolkotta
M/s Learning Impulse  
BA-209, Salt Lake City, Sector -1,
Kolkotta-64
Email : learningimpulse@brainwonders.in
 
       
  Nanded
M/s Great Achievers
Contact Person - Mr. M.Purohit
Add - OPP. RAJURI MATA TEMPLE,
GANESH TALKIES ROAD, NANDED - 431601
Email : purohit@brainwonders.in
Nashik
Scholars and thinkers
Contact Person - Mrs. Smita Kulkarni
Add - Uday Bungalow, opp CBS, Nashik
Email : kulkarni@brainwonders.in
 
       
  New Bombay
Mr. Abhishek Gharat
221, 1st floor, Raghuleela Mall, Sec 30A,
Vashi Navi Mumbai. 400705.
Email : abhishek@brainwonders.in
Odisha
Mr. Aveek Saha
3rd Floor, Ruby Plaza, Near Hotel Sheetal,
Link Road, Cuttack-753012.
 
       
  Odisha
6, Ashirbad Apartment, Bomikhal,
Opp New Kalika South Indian Hotel,
Bhubaneswar-751010
Pune
Synergi Consultants
Captain Rajendra Kadam
A2/3, Chintamani Nagar, Anand Park,
Aundh, Pune
Email : synergi@brainwonders.in
 
       
  Pune
Contact Person - Mr.Sunil.H.Doddamani
Add - Atharva Complex, New Sanghavi Nager, Pune
Email : sunil@brainwonders.in
Pune
M/s Brain Mystery
Contact Person - Mr.Amol Changediya
Add-  1 Vastalya Bldg.,
Near Kashi Vishveshwar Mandir, Mahajan Ali, Junnar,
Dist.:- Pune 410502
Email : amol.changedia@brainwonders.in
 
       
  Secunderabad
Kaushalya Global The Complete School - Plot No.23,
Indhrapuri Cailway colony AOC Gate,
West Marredpally, Secunderabad
Siliguri
Brain Life
Mr. Manoj Chakraborty
Burdwan Road (opp-hero Show Room),
Siliguri, Dist - Darjeeling - 734005
Email : brainlife@brainwonders.in
 
       
  Surat
M/s Shreeji Health Care
Contact Person - Mr. Vijay Sorathiya
Add- F-37, 1st floor,
sarthi complex near dr. house,
hirabaug varachha surat-395006
Email : vijay.sorathiya@brainwonders.in
Surat
M/s Brain Logicx
Contact Person - Mr.Cheenu Makhwana
Add - Lg33, Panchratna tower,
L.H.Road, Surat
Email : brainlogicx@brainwonders.in
 
       
  Thane
Ineight Ability Discovery & Solutions
2-Vaibhav, Shree Vaibhav Chs Ltd,
Kolbad Road,Nr. pratap cinema,
Thane - 400601
Email : ineight@brainwonders.in
Thane
Right Way-Brainwonders
502,Orchid,Hiranandani Meadows,
off 2nd pokhran road,
Thane(w) - 400610
Email : rightway@brainwonders.in
 
       
  Yavatmal
M/s Reliable Techno Trade
Mr. Ajay Pisalkar, Block No 1,
Shanti Nagar, Datey College Road, Yavatmal
Email : ajay.pisalkar@brainwonders.in
   
  Home | About Us | Dermatoglyphics | Benefits of Dermatoglyphics | Who is it for? | Franchisee | FAQ | Contact Us
  Copyright © 2011 Brain Wonders. All Rights Reserved.