Contact Us | DMIT, IQ, DMIT Test Online, DMIT Test in Mumbai, Brainwonders

Contact

 Home / Contact

Feel free to talk to our online representative at any time you please using our Live Chat system on our website or one of the below instant messaging programs.


Contact Form

Address Info

  • HO Mumbai
    101-A, Suchita Enclave, Chandavarkar road , Jai Maharashtra Nagar, Borivali West, Mumbai
    Telephone: 022 4016 3399
    E-mail: info@brainwonders.in
  • Branch Office

    203, Ganga Heritage, Opp Matunga Rly Stn, Matunga Mumbai - 400019 


    Telephone: +91 9664631692
    E-mail: support@brainwonders.in
  • S.E.O. Office

    No.  1-7, Loring Cgew Silk,

    Hiong Sarawak, Sibu - 96000,

    Malaysia.


    Telephone: +601110546567
    E-mail: henry@wellintl.com

Regional Partners

Nagpur

Mrs. Hema Mahajan,
#4, Avatar Meher Baba Society, Next to Bole petrol pump, Amravati Road, Nagpur – 440010
Contact No : +91 8097000662
Email: hema.mahajan@brainwonders.in

Bangalore

Mr.Bharat Poddar

2nd Floor, 36th Cross Road,

4th T Block East, Jayanagar, Bengaluru,

Karnataka - 560011


Contact No : +91-7795285583
Email: support-blr@brainwonders.in

North East

Mrs.Damayanti Dutta

Flat No. 2A, Rohini Apartment, Near Chandmari Colony, Chandmari, Guwahati -  781003.

Assam, India. 


Contact No : +91 7086050772
Email: brainwonders.dispur@gmail.com

Hyderabad

Mr. Ramesh Partani
702-E, AL Karim Trade Centre, Ranigunj, Secunderabad
Contact No : +91-9395360048
Email: hyderabad@brainwonders.in

Delhi

Mr.Sunil Sehgal

Saran scientific corporation 5550
Basti Harphool Singh
Sadar Thana Road,Delhi


Contact No : +91-9811082753
Email: sunil.sehgal@brainwonders.in

Kolkata

Mr Premal Mehta/ Mrs Soma Mehta

15/4, Deodar Street ,Ballygunge
Kolkata-700019,3rd floor,
West Bengal

Contact No : 9830056686/9883
Email: premal.m@brainwonders.in

Mumbai

Mr. Ganesh Patel

6, Paradize Plaza,

Navroji Lane, Ghatkopar W.

Mumbai - 400086


Contact No : 8652777819
Email: ghatkopar@brainwonders.in

Pune

Ms. Harshada Gurav

Off. No.: 305, 3rd Floor,

Business Square 1676

Sadashiv Peth, Pune 411030


Contact No : 9769983317
Email: pune@brainwonders.in

Lucknow

Dr. Roopesh Kumar Saxena

F-312, Sahara Trade Centre,

Faizabad Road, Indira Nagar,

Lucknow - 226016


Contact No : 9026950113
Email: lucknow@brainwonders.in

Franchisee List

Kolkata - WB (New Alipore)

Alipore, Block - K,
Plot No. 292,
Sabitri Villa,
1st floor, P. O. New Alipore,
Kolkata - 700 053.
(W. B.) India
Email : dp.altavista009@brainwonders.in


Kolkata - WB

GB 11,
Rajdanga Main Road.
Kolkata - 700107
Email : edusurya.kol@brainwonders.in


Haldia - WB

Sector 13 more,
Brajanathchak,
P. O - Haldia Port,
Dist - East Medinipur,
Pin - 721605(WB)
Email : gsmediators@brainwonders.in


Bakura - WB

Schooldanga
Email : saptaparna.dutt@brainwonders.in


Asansol

Aparna Sengupta(Proprietor)
Srijan Enterprise
"Shantiniketan", Behind upendranath school,
G.K Roy sarani,sripally
Asansol, Burdwan ,West Bengal:713304
Phone No:9832196109/9832184023


Guwahati - Assam

House No 14.
Ground Floor,
Ulubari. GS Road.
Guwahati - 781007.
Email : michaelpmir@brainwonders.in


Jalpaiguri

Arijit Guha

New Circular Road
P.O & Dist-Jalpaiguri
Pin : 735101

Phone No.:9593373705//9832339245


Gaya

Mr.Ashok Kumar,
Ashok Vihar Colony,Near Bypass road,
Maranpur, Gaya-Bihar-823001.
Email : ashok.kumar@brainwonders.in


Mumbai

Darshni Shanghvi 701/B Swapna Lok
Dixit Road, Vile Parle (East)
Mumbai - 400 057
Email : s.darshni@brainwonders.in


Thane

Right Way-Brainwonders
502,Orchid,Hiranandani Meadows,
off 2nd pokhran road,
Thane(w) - 400610
Email : rightway@brainwonders.in


Pune

Synergi Consultants
Captain Rajendra Kadam
A2/3, Chintamani Nagar, Anand Park,
Aundh, Pune
Email : synergi@brainwonders.in


Kolhapur

Dr.Madhura Deshpande
9/26,Safalya,Salunkhe Mala,near Mahasatta Office,
Sangli Road,Ichalkaranji,Kolhapur-416115
Email : uniquedmit@gmail.com


Nanded

M/s Great Achievers
Contact Person - Mr. M.Purohit
Add - OPP. RAJURI MATA TEMPLE,
GANESH TALKIES ROAD, NANDED - 431601
Email : purohit@brainwonders.in


Bangalore

Roots Edu-consultants
1854, Akhand Avenue,
11 A Main, 39th Cross,
Jayanagar 4th T Block, Bangalore
Mr. Pruthvi Banwasi : +91 9845087777
Email : roots@brainwonders.in
Mrs. Pujita Prasaad : +91 9886771319
Email : pujita.prasaad@gmail.com


Madurai

Feel Good Counselling Clinic
19 Sarojini Street, Chinna Chokkikulam
Madurai - 625 002
Email : feelgood@brainwonders.in


Hyderabad

Kaushalya Global The Complete School
H.No. 8-2-601/u/1,
Road No.10, Opp.samsonite Showroom,
Banjara Hills, Hyderabad.


Hyderabad

Kaushalya Global The Complete School - New No.97,
Sidharthanagar, Yousufguda Hyderabad.


Hyderabad

Kaushalya Global The Complete School - H.No.5-9-22/97
Adarsh Nagar, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad.


Hyderabad

702E, AL Karim Trade Centre,
Ranigunj, Secunderabad
Contact Person : Mr. Ramesh Partani
Contact No : +91-9395360048
Email : hyderabad@brainwonders.in


Secunderabad

Kaushalya Global The Complete School - Plot No.23,
Indhrapuri Cailway colony AOC Gate,
West Marredpally, Secunderabad


Dehradun

Mrs. D.K.Sachan,
A-402,Bhagirathi Apts,
Near Cross Road Mall, Dehradun-248001.
Email : sachan@brainwonders.in


Indore

FUTURE DESIGNERS
195,F/H SCHEME NO. 54,VIJAY NAGAR,
INDORE M.P.
Email : futuredesigners@brainwonders.in


Indore
Mr.Ali Asgar Husaini
Office#9A,Scheme no.44,
Vikas Rekha Complex,
Ahead of Tower Chouraha,
Khatiwala Tank,
Indore(M.P.).
Phone No.:8966995353.
Email:ali@brainwonders.in

Daman

Malini Desai

A/303,B Type Bldg,
Fortune World Near Govt. College,
Dunetha,Nani Daman,
Daman and Diu-396210.
Phone No.:9879071953
Email:daman@brainwonders.in

 


Mysore

Dr.H N Vishwanath

#7,A-9,jeevanmukhi,
Ranga rao colony,vasu layout,
K-Block,Ramakrishna nagar,
Mysore-570022,Karnataka.
Phone No.:08212461383
Email:dr.vishwanath@brainwonders.in


Bhubaneshwar

Bela Gandhi
202,Prakashdeep tower,
50 B Jaydurganagar,
Cuttack Road,BBSR-751006
Phone No.:+91 7873666007
Email:bela.a.gandhi@gmail.com


Shillong

Saroda Digitech

Laitumkhrah 

Shillong

East khasi hills-793003

Contact No.:+917308355333

Email id: valentina@brainwonders.in


Laketown

Mr Gopal Krishna Jha
89A, Block -B,Lake town,

Kolkata:700089

Contact No:9883703230/9831022532


Mr Sunit Sharma/Mr Sutresh Bansal

B-32, Vijay Vihar, Phase II,

Sector IV, Rohini,

New Delhi - 110085

Email id - rohini1@brainwonders.in


Nagpur

Pranav Advisory Services

Shop No. 2, 1st Floor,

Nirmal Ganga Complex,

Gittikhadan Square, Katol Road,

Nagpur - 440013.

Mobile : 9822201038, 9823705755

Email :  madhurdshukla@brainwonders.in


Kalyan

Mr. Sandeep Kulkarni

Nebula Park CHS Ltd, B Wing,

Shop No 4, Near golden Park,

Khadakpada, Kalyan (W) 421301

Mobile : 9820950508

Email : kalyan@brainwonders.in


Kolkata - New Alipore

Miloy Mallick

13/4, Sahapur Main Road,

Kolkata- 700 038

Contact No: 9748998368


FB Twitter